Executive Committee

The activities of the Society are organised and run by a committee which is elected at the annual general meeting held in July each year.

Term of office 2016/2017

President: Dr Lim Yen Loo
Vice President: Dr Lee Haur Yueh


Honorary Secretary: Dr Tee Shang-Ian
Honorary Treasurer: Dr Colin Theng Thiam Seng
Committee Members: Dr Ang Chia Chun
  Dr Paul Chia Min Wee
  Dr Mark Koh Jean Aan


Directors: A/Prof Chua Sze Hon
  Dr Cheong Lai Leng
Trainers:: Dr Tham Siew Nee
  Dr Priya Sen
  Dr Melvin Ee Hock Leong
  Dr Mark Tang Boon Yang
  Dr Tan Wee Ping

DSS Proceedings Editorial Board

Editor: Dr Lee Shan Xian
Members: Nil

“Common Skin Problems” Editorial Board

Editor: Dr Lim Kar Seng
  Dr Rachael Teo Yu Lin
Members: Dr Goh Boon Kee
  Dr Lee Haur Yueh
  Dr Lim Yen Loo
  Dr Mark Koh Jean Ann
  Dr Wang Yi Shi
  Dr Wong Su-Ni

Psoriasis Focus Group

(* Psoriasis Therapeutic Guidelines Workgroup)

Dr Wong Su-Ni *
  Dr Colin Theng Thiam Seng*
Secretary: Dr Hazel Oon Hwee Boon*
Members: A/Prof Thirumoorthy T*
  Dr Tham Siew Nee*
  Dr Colin Kwok Yew Kai*
  Dr Chong Wei Sheng*
  Dr Lim Kar Seng *
  A/Prof Derrick Aw Chen Wee*
  Dr Pan Jiun Yit*
  Dr Cheong Wai Kwong

Paediatric Dermatology Focus Group

Honorary Chair: A/Prof Giam Yoke Chin
Co-Chairs: Dr Mark Koh Jean Aan
  Dr Madeline Ho Sheun Ling
Members: A/Prof Tay Yong Kwang
  Dr Chan Yuin Chew
  Dr Emily Gan Yiping
  Dr Jean Ho Chin Ching
  Dr Ker Khor Jia
  Dr Liew Hui Min
  Dr Henry Loh Teck Hiong
  Dr Lynn Chiam Yuun Tirng
  Dr Nisha Chandran
  Dr Lucinda Tan Siyun
  Dr Eugene Tan Sern Ting